Enjoying everyday life in Debrecen

I have been super lazy when it came to blogging throughout the past few days (shame on me). The reason for that is as simple as: I was busy enjoying my everyday life. Besides taking English literature and Hungarian classes at the university, I am keeping myself busy by sporting, meeting my friends and engaging in social activities (yes, that’s pretty much the same I do in Germany minus working).

To give you an impression of what my daily life looks like, I have put together some impressions of the past two weeks’ activities.

Ich war in den letzten zwei Wochen ziemlich blogfaul (Schande über mein Haupt). Der Grund dafür ist ziemlich unspektakulär: ich war zu beschäftigt damit, meinen Alltag in Debrecen zu genießen. Neben meinen Uniseminaren über englischsprachige Literatur und meinem Ungarisch-Sprachkurs bin ich ständig auf Achse: ich gehe joggen, treffe Freunde und engagiere mich sozial – genau wie in Deutschland abzüglich meiner Jobs.

Um euch nicht ganz außen vor zu lassen, möchte ich heute einige Impressionen meiner Aktivitäten der vergangenen zwei Wochen teilen.

One thought on “Enjoying everyday life in Debrecen

  1. Pingback: Having fun with ESN Debrecen | Smile Each Moment

Leave a Reply

