Challenge Accepted

Eine meiner Lieblingsbloggerinnen hat für 2015 zur großen #EatTrainLoveChallenge aufgerufen – und ich bin dabei!

3 Monate EAT TRAIN LOVE:

  • Januar: 1 Grüner Smoothie pro Tag – 31 Tage lang!
  • Februar: 28 Tage Sport – egal was – egal wann!
  • März: Dankbarkeits-Ritual am Abend – Wofür bist du heute dankbar?

Da ich noch bis zum 11. Januar durch thailändische Hostels tingeln werde, steige ich mit etwas Verspätung ein – dann aber richtig!

Auf meiner Liste der Vorsätze für 2015 stehen bereits eine Woche Basenfasten im Januar , mehr Clean Eating und die Teilnahme an einem Triathlon im Sommer 2015.

Meine Doppelchallenge: von Februar bis Mai werde ich in einem ungarischen Studentenwohnheim, im August/September hoffentlich in Punjab, Indien, leben. #EatTrainLoveChallenge auch im Ausland? Challenge Accepted!

Challenge Accepted

One of my favorite German bloggers has invited her followers to join her to do the 3 months #EatTrainLoveChallenge:

3 Months of EAT TRAIN LOVE:

  • January: 1 green smoothie a day for days!
  • February: 28 days of sport – no matter when and where!
  • March: Asking myself what I am thankful for each night!

Since I will be in Thailand until January 11th, I will join in a bit later. I wanted to fast in January and adapt my diet anyways. I am also planning to partake in my first (short) triathlon in 2015.

My double challenge: I will be living in a Hungarian dormitory from February till May while doing an Erasmus exchange semester in Debrecen, Hungary, and hopefullly be staying in Punjab, India, in August and September. #EatTrainLoveChallenge abraod? – Challenge accepted!

Leave a Reply

