“To be happy…”

“Um glücklich zu sein im Leben brauchen wir etwas zu arbeiten, etwas zu lieben und etwas, auf das wir hoffen können” ~ Joseph Addison

“To be happy in life we need something to work on, something to love and something to hope for.” ~ Joseph Addison

Dieses Zitat stand heute in meinem Kalender – demzufolge werde ich heute zum glücklichsten Menschen der Welt: ich werde den ganzen Tag an meiner Hausarbeit arbeiten, an meine Lieben denken und mich auf Indien freuen…

This quote was on today’s calendar page – according to this I will become the happiest person in the world today: I will work on my term paper all day, think about my loves and look forward to my trip to India…

Leave a Reply

