Summer dreaming

When asked about my favorite season I always answer I had none because I loved all of them.
However, I have to admit: I love the summer right now. Isn’t it just great to wake up early without being tired because the sunbeams cross your face through the half-opened window? To get up, jump in the shower and only need to throw on a light dress? I even feel like studying for my exams is much more fun when the sun shines at me. Saying that… let’s go on with it – some more presentations and exams to go until I am free for the summer.
In exactly 3 more weeks from now I’ll almost sit in the plane to India!

Leave a Reply

