Muffin Tops

I just returned from my extended weekend trip to Cadelbosco in Italy. I won’t bother telling you about all the lovely ancient cities we’ve visited – I don’t think pictures and stories about old stones and statues are very interesting to read but only nice to have a look at yourself.
However, I want to share this video with you. This film sequence came to my mind since it feels like all I did throughout the past six days was cooking, baking and eating (I loved it, though!)
The sequence actually does not need a description. The message is just so true!

Leave a Reply

